Caribbean Premier League Cricket

Live cricket returns to free-to-air television with Dave screening CPL games in full at 1pm throughout the Twenty20 tournament, with five games being shown live from 11.30pm, including the final on 7th August. The tournament, which starts on 29th June and runs until 7th August 2016, will be held across six venues in the Caribbean, and for the first time six fixtures will be played in Florida, USA. With the CPL now in its fourth year, established stars such as Chris Gayle, AB De Villiers, Brendon McCullum and Dwayne Bravo will all be featuring. This year the teams will include the likes of Jamaica Tallawahs, Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel, Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Lucia Zouks and Antigua Hawksbills all battling it out in an initial group stage format before progressing to knock out matches.

Exclusive To Dave

Match Schedule

Match Highlights

Friends of Dave