Storage Hunters UK: Thanks

The Storage Hunters UK team would like to thank the following companies...

Episode 1 - Ipswich

JPH Storage - http://www.jphstorage.com/

Hawkerwood Hovercraft - http://www.hawkerwoodhovercraft.co.uk/index.html

Alton Water Sports Centre Ltd - http://www.altonwater.co.uk/index.php?pid=1

TC Sports Into Learning - www.tc-sportslearning.co.uk

The Centre For Computing History - http://www.computinghistory.org.uk/

Episode 2 - Milton Keynes

AM Self Storage http://www.selfstoragemiltonkeynes.co.uk/

Chivaree Circus http://chivaree.co.uk/

Episode 3 - Suffolk

Bentwaters Parks http://www.bentwatersparks.com/

Herts & Essex Shooting Assocation http://hesa.uk.com/

The Brighton & Hove Gunroom Ltd http://www.brightonandhovegunroom.com/

Episode 4 - Perthshire

Tayside Self Storage http://www.taysideselfstorage.co.uk/

The Park's Trust http://www.theparkstrust.com/

Episode 5 - Blackpool

Blackpool Self Store http://www.blackpoolselfstore.co.uk/

Blackpool Pleasure Beach http://www.blackpoolpleasurebeach.com/

Smiles Per Hour http://www.smilesperhour.com/

Edges Beach Donkeys http://www.edgesbeachdonkeys.co.uk/

Episode 6 - Oxfordshire

Containanstor http://www.tandh-group.co.uk/

Inflatables UK http://www.inflatablesuk.co.uk/

Episode 7 - Glasgow

Abrastore Secure Self Storage http://www.abrastore.co.uk/

The Pet Empawrium http://www.thepetempawrium.co.uk/

Mungo & Maud http://www.mungoandmaud.com/

Cable Reclaim Ltd http://www.mungoandmaud.com/

PDSA Charity Shop, East Kilbride http://www.pdsa.org.uk/charity-shops/pdsa-shop-east-kilbride

Village Music http://www.villagemusic.co.uk/

Episode 8 - Preston

Army Ants Removals & Storages http://www.armyantsremovals.com/index.html

Yorkshire Tile Company http://www.ytc-tiles.com/

CK Marquees http://www.ckmarquees.co.uk/

Barkers Catering Equipment Hire http://www.barkequip.co.uk/index.html

Discos Mobile http://www.discosmobile.com/

Episode 9 - Barking

Bullman's Marine Supplies & Containers Ltd http://www.bullmanscontainers.co.uk/

Episode 10 - Reading

Reading Storage Solutions http://www.readingstoragesolutions.co.uk/

London Taxidermy http://www.londontaxidermy.com/

Friends of Dave