Storage Hunters UK Series 2: Thanks

The Storage Hunters UK Team would like to thank all the companies involved.

Storage Hunters UK Series 2: Thanks

Episode 1 - Ropley, Hampshire

Lockaway Storage - http://www.lockawaystorage.org/

Concept Smoke Screen - http://www.smoke-screen.co.uk/

Episode 2 - Preston, Lancashire

Army Ants - http://www.armyantsremovals.com/

Danny & Steph's Amethyst Magic and Illusions - http://www.amethystmagic.com/

Episode 3 - Lewes, East Sussex

Laughton Self Store - http://www.laughtonselfstore.co.uk/

Antique Church Furnishings - http://www.churchantiques.com/

Brightfire Pyrotechnics - http://www.brightonfireworks.com/

Epic Fireworks - http://epicfireworks.com/

Episode 4 - Ipswich, Suffolk

JPH Storage - http://www.jphstorage.com/

The Furniture Cave - http://furniturecave.co.uk/

Episode 5 - Faversham, Kent

Space Saver - http://www.space-saver.co.uk

Episode 6 - Yeovil, Somerset

Load n' Lock Storage - http://www.loadnlockstorage.co.uk/

Funtasia Entertainment Ltd - http://www.funtasiaentertainment.co.uk/

Glastonbury Reclamation - http://www.glastonburyreclamation.co.uk/

Episode 7 - Gwent, Wales

Brynstore - http://brynstore.com/

Hummingbird Tipis - http://www.hummingbird-tipis.com/

Episode 8 - Leeds, West Yorkshire

DSD Removals - http://www.dsdremovalsltd.com/

Griffin Historical - http://www.griffinhistorical.com/

Allan Smyth Audio Visual Ltd - http://www.allansmyth.co.uk/

Episode 9 - Coleshill, Midlands

BlueBox Self Storage - http://www.blueboxselfstorage.co.uk/

Flashbak - http://www.flashbak.co.uk/

Renting for Rascals - http://www.rentingforrascals.co.uk/

Episode 10 - Royston, Hertfordshire

Better Removals & Storage - http://www.betterremovals.co.uk/

Suttons & Robertsons - http://www.suttonsandrobertsons.com/

Friends of Dave